Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Davidson

Samantha Davidson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Davidson
"MK was very professional, nice and helpful working with me on getting car insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Luttrell

Rachel Luttrell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Luttrell
"After starting my quote online, I wasn't sure if I should look elsewhere. After a few minutes, I received a message from MK. She was very helpful and informative. She took the time to answer all of my questions. MK was so nice and patient to work with me for as long as I needed. I am now a State Farm customer thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bailey
"Called today to add a vehicle to my policy and Michaela was so nice and helpful! Even though I now live in another town, I will be keeping my insurance here because they have always been so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Josiane Chundy

Josiane Chundy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiane Chundy
"Alissa is a wonderfull young lady.!! Very friendly, very patient, she made my day today.!!!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Coopinelli

Stefanie Coopinelli

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Coopinelli
"Alissa at State Farm is awesome! She works to give me the best rates and she's kind, professional and very knowledgeable while doing so. Your the best Alissa!!"
Profile photo of Cadylee Coffey

Cadylee Coffey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadylee Coffey
"Great customer service, affordable prices! Love working with this State Farm team."
Profile photo of Nathan Stearns

Nathan Stearns

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Stearns
"MK was super helpful and good to work with!!"
Profile photo of Misty Wade

Misty Wade

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Wade
"Let me take a moment to brag on MK at state farm...I started the quote online, got stuck and sent it on to State Farm, this was at almost 5pm. It wasn't but maybe 5 minutes and she made contact with me. We recieved nothing but steller service! State Farm gained a customer, not so much because of the pricing because its comparable with other companies but because of MK's customer service. I couldn't recommend them more."
Profile photo of MysticKnight King

MysticKnight King

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MysticKnight King
"Michaela thank you so much. Very helpful and informative. This team is amazing always finding the best ways to help me with my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Wilson

Donna Wilson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wilson
"Crystal rocks! She was so helpful and prompt today! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kenny King

Kenny King

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny King
"I want to thank "Mic" for the prompt service,she was very fast with my needs.I also want too thank the whole staff for being there with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of trevor warkentin

trevor warkentin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevor warkentin
"Good company to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Simpson

Steve Simpson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Simpson
"I want to give a special thanks to Makayla for being very professional at her job."
Profile photo of Cassie Stearns

Cassie Stearns

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Stearns
"Very nice !!! Helpful !!! MK!!! Thank you so much !!!"
Profile photo of Denise Marie

Denise Marie

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Marie
"Alissa was very helpful and quickly got my new policy started"
Profile photo of Carol Delk

Carol Delk

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Delk
"Highly recommend Crystal! She took care of me in a couple minutes. Give her a call!!"
Profile photo of Billie Mann

Billie Mann

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Mann
"Michalea was a big help in getting what I needed for my insurance. Thank You for everything you do"
Profile photo of Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Russell
"Michaela Santee goes above and beyond for my family she always makes sure we have the best rate and coverage she is among the sweetest person"
Profile photo of ashley n clopton

ashley n clopton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley n clopton
"Mikayla Evans was such a big help! Glad we switched !"
Profile photo of Cassie Roy

Cassie Roy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Roy
"They have very good communication skills ! Very polite ! Try to help you the best way they can !"
Profile photo of Leslie Roy

Leslie Roy

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Roy
"Mikayla was such a great help today. I called to an add a vehicle to our policy and she got right to it. The computer was a little slow so she took all my info and called me back to save me from waiting on the phone since I had some things to do. This young lady did a fantastic job. Thank you Lindsey Wilson Gosser State Farm for your amazing staff."
Profile photo of Lisa Burton

Lisa Burton

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burton
"Had a last minute addition of a vehicle to our policy. Mikayla was amazing. She took care of everything first thing this morning and got us on our way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenna Numann

Jenna Numann

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Numann
"Alissa is always quick to respond and so helpful! I appreciate how easy it is to get a quote when I’m shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Rich Hupp

Rich Hupp

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Hupp
"Allisa was a great help with my insurance questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Phil Scantling

Phil Scantling

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Scantling
"Today I got 3 new insurance quotes from MK. She was great to work with!! I needed help getting two homes insured and our car as well. She was very good explaining everything as well as how to best set up both properties correctly! MK thanks for a job very well done!!"