Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Wilson Gosser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Wilson Gosser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Big Dowdy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. They were very helpful and got us in and out quite fast. Love this place!"

Sarah Burton

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good about how my recent auto insurance claim was handled by the staff and the company as a whole! Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and communication was on point!"

Chris Dunnam

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful"

Kim Sowder

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agents! Had a quick and easy experience. They'll be my insurance agent from now on. Highly recommend!"

Kenny Jessie

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heyvyall if you need 2 stop by and see Devan Keeton he helped us out on car and home insurance lowest prices in the try counties excellent service..."

jeannie plumm

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service. Very knowledgeable staff."

Mckenzie Smithers

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Lindsey Wilson State Farm was able to decrease my price and get the best VALUE for my money!"

Rollin Burton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michaela is awesome"

Eva Burton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michaela is very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Wes Harden

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, had my insurance up and going in less than 10 min. Recommend to anyone"

Jason Rexroat

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey, Crystal, and entire staff is always super friendly and will help in any way they can. They always go above and beyond to do what they can to help. Thank You all for always being nice and helpful. It is greatly appreciated!"

Mike D

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALISSA THOMAS IS THE BEST!!! She has went above and beyond all my expectations. If you're looking for your next insurance agent stop and give them a chance . Thank you for all the help..."

Anna Kelly

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and they work with u on everything.great place"

Drew Stearns

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent!! Was great working with Makayla Santee! Very friendly and helpful!"

Danielle Wheeler

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people."

Jansen Foster

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was great and so friendly! Crystal Taylor was awesome!!"

Donna Davis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and worked with me trying to get the best quote"

Brittnee Burger

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and understanding of situations! Highly recommend!"

Ch0clateGiddyUp Gaming

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional."

Joe F Gosser

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alissa answered all my questions and explained the process step by step. She was kind and courteous and I look forward to continued partnership with Lindsey Wilson Gosser Agency and State Farm."

Caroleen Barnett

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a call."

Tricia Malpica

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with this agency! Matt was super helpful and patient with all our questions! Got great coverage compared to what we had with our other insurance carrier. We would highly recommend State Farm!"

MichaelaMarlene

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey just helped me with refinancing our home after learning of our high interest rate. She, and Rocket Mortgage made the process a breeze and went above and beyond for us. I am SO thankful for her and all she has done for my little family! I highly recommend her and her agency."

Alex Lynn

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very friendly and professional, Matthew Robinson was wonderful to work with. Love my policy and my rate!"

Braxton Smith

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri Coffey is the best agent ever!! I’ll never deal with anyone else."